IPSSE-Logo_-klein.png

Team

Teambild.png

 

  

 

 

 

    

 

 


Sekretariat


Kein_Profilbild.PNGSimone Dahms

Tel.: 05323/72-8220
E-Mail: ipsse-office@tu-clausthal.de


 Vorstand


andreasrausch.pngProf. Dr. Andreas Rausch

Tel.: 05323/72-7177
E-Mail: andreas.rausch@tu-clausthal.de

 

christiansiemers.pngProf. Dr. Christian Siemers

Tel.: 05323/72-7117
E-Mail: christian.siemers@tu-clausthal.de

 

dr.stefanie_jauns-seyfried.PNGDr. Stefanie Jauns-Seyfried

Tel.: 05361-9-78269
E-Mail: Stefanie.Jauns-Seyfried@volkswagen.de


Geschäftsführung


FotoKnieke2017_3klein.jpg

Dr. Christoph Knieke

Tel.: 05323/72-8232
E-Mail: christoph.knieke@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kein_Profilbild.PNGDr. Falk M. Howar

Tel.:  05323/72-8234
E-Mail: falk.howar@tu-clausthal.de


  Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Cool.PNG Dipl.-Inf. Benjamin Cool

Tel.: 05323/72-8239
E-Mail: benjamin.cool@tu-clausthal.de

 

Engel.jpgDipl.-Ing. Peter Engel

Tel.: 05323/72-8244
E-Mail: peter.engel@tu-clausthal.de

 

Grewe.jpgM.Sc. Axel Grewe

Tel.: 05323/72-8243
E-Mail: axel.grewe@tu-clausthal.de

 

 JG.JPGM.Sc. Jörg Grieser

Tel.: 05323/72-8240
E-Mail: joerg.grieser@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kein_Profilbild.PNGM.Sc. Fadi Jabbour

Tel.: 05323/72-8249
E-Mail: fadi.jabbour@tu-clausthal.de 

 

Thorben_Knust.JPG

B.Sc. Thorben Knust

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
E-Mail: thorben.knust@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kein_Profilbild.PNGM.Sc. Steffen Küpper

Tel.:  05323/72-8245
E-Mail: steffen.kuepper@tu-clausthal.de


 M.Sc. Inform. Malte MauritzMauritz.PNG

Tel.: 05323/72-8236
E-Mail: malte.mauritz@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kein_Profilbild.PNGM.Sc. Leonard Scholz

Tel.: 05323/72-8233
E-Mail: leonard.scholz@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kein_Profilbild.PNGDipl.-Inf. Christian Ristig

Tel.:  05323/72-8241
E-Mail: christian.ristig@tu-clausthal.de

 

M.Sc. Arthur StrasserStrasser.PNG

Tel.: 05323/72-8242
E-Mail: arthur.strasser@tu-clausthal.de

 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. Martin VogelVogel.PNG

Tel.: 05323/72-7134
E-Mail: m.vogel@tu-clausthal.de

 

 

Kein_Profilbild.PNG

M.Sc. Phillip Wolter

Tel.: 05323/72-8248
E-Mail: phillip.wolter@tu-clausthal.de


 Studentische Mitarbeiter


Sergey_Bondarev.JPGSergey Bondarev

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
E-Mail: sergey.bondarev@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kein_Profilbild.PNG

Mazen Bouchur

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
E-Mail: mazen.bouchur@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kein_Profilbild.PNG

Nadezda Buneeva

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
E-Mail: nadezda.buneeva@tu-clausthal.de

 

Laura HoeftKein_Profilbild.PNG

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
E-Mail: laura.hoeft@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kein_Profilbild.PNGChristopher Horst

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
christopher.horst@tu-clausthal.de

 

Milad_Maghsoudlou.JPG Milad Maghsoudloo

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
E-Mail: mmag11@tu-clausthal.de

 

Igor MelkozerovKein_Profilbild.PNG

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
E-Mail: igor.melkozerov@tu-clausthal.de

 

Anthony Stylite OkalaKein_Profilbild.PNG

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
E-Mail: anthony.stylite.okala@tu-clausthal.de

 

Simon RupschKein_Profilbild.PNG

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
E-Mail: simon.rupsch@tu-clausthal.de


Jan ToennemannKein_Profilbild.PNG

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
E-Mail: jan.toennemann@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kein_Profilbild.PNG

Sönke Vajen

Tel.: 05323/72-8259
E-Mail: soenke.vajen@tu-clausthal.de